Results

Family Maker Sunday: Costume 911
Westport Library
Categories: Art
Date: Sun, Oct 24
Date: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Locations: Westport
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Pumpkin Glitter Globes
Rowayton Library
Categories: Art
Date: Tue, Oct 26
Date: 4:15pm
Locations: Rowayton
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Paper Plate Bat Puppets
Rowayton Library
Categories: Art
Date: Thu, Oct 21
Date: 4:15pm
Locations: Rowayton
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Black Cat Stuffie
Make-Modern
Categories: Art
Date: Sun, Oct 31
Date: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Locations: Darien
Price: 7 & Older
Price: $45
Spooky Slime
Make-Modern
Categories: Art
Date: Sat, Oct 30
Date: 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Locations: Darien
Price: 7 & Older
Price: $45
Crafts That Care & A Movie
Dance on the DL
Categories: Art Movies
Date: Fri, Oct 8
Date: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Locations: Darien
Price: 7 & Older
Price: $30
40th Annual Outdoor Arts Festival
Bruce Museum
Categories: Art
Date: Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Date: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Locations: Greenwich
Price: All Ages
Art Adventures: Dino Bone Sculptures
Bruce Museum
Categories: Art
Date: Sun, Sep 19
Date: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Locations: Greenwich
Price: 4 & Older
Price: Free with admission
Connecticut Dance School
Categories: Art Dance Music
Locations: Fairfield
Price: 3 - 17 Years
One River School
Categories: Art
Locations: Virtual Westport
Price: 5 - 17 Years
Camp MoCA
MoCA Westport
Categories: Art
Locations: Westport
Price: 3 - 13 Years
Paper Snowmen Craft Bag
Norwalk Library
Categories: Art
Date: Tue, Jan 19
Locations: Norwalk
Price: 3 & Older
Price: Free!