Results

Fall Festival
Earthplace
Categories: Nature
Date: Sun, Oct 3
Date: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Locations: Westport
Price: All Ages
Price: 5/Adult, 10/Child
Science Solvers: Gravity Through Art
Bruce Museum
Categories: Science
Date: Sun, Sep 26
Date: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Locations: Greenwich
Price: 4 & Older
Price: Free with admission
Science Solvers: Make Your Own Kaleidoscope
Bruce Museum
Categories: Science
Date: Sun, Sep 12
Date: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Locations: Greenwich
Price: 4 & Older
Price: Free with admission
Honey Harvest Festival
Bartlett Arboretum & Gardens
Categories: Nature
Date: Sun, Sep 19
Date: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Locations: Stamford
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Circle K Petting Farm
Lyman Orchards
Categories: Nature
Date: Sun, Sep 19
Date: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Locations: Middlefield
Price: All Ages
Price: 4/person
Marvelous Metamorphoses: An Outdoor Performance
Greenwich Audubon Center
Categories: Nature Theater
Date: Sat, Sep 25
Date: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Locations: Greenwich
Price: All Ages
Price: 15+
Firefly Night
Greenwich Audubon Center
Categories: Nature
Date: Thu, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 25
Date: 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Locations: Greenwich
Price: 6 & Older
Price: 25+
Turtle Time!
Greenwich Audubon Center
Categories: Nature
Date: Sat, May 29
Date: 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Locations: Greenwich
Price: 6 & Older
Price: 25+
Group Canoe Paddle
Earthplace
Categories: Nature
Date: Sat, Sep 18
Date: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Locations: Westport
Price: 3 & Older
Price: Members: 24/adult, 12/child; Non-Members: 30/adult, 15/child
Family Campfire
Earthplace
Categories: Nature
Date: Fri, Sep 10
Date: 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Locations: Westport
Price: All Ages
Price: Members: 25/family, Non-Members: 30/family
Trash to Treasure Hunt
Lachat Town Farm
Categories: Nature
Date: Sun, Apr 25
Date: 11:00am - 2:00pm
Locations: Weston
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Birds of Prey Bonanza
New Canaan Nature Center
Categories: Nature
Date: Sat, May 1
Date: 10:00am, 11:15am, & 1:00pm
Locations: New Canaan
Price: All Ages
Price: Members: 10, Non-Members: 15