Results

The Science of Sound with Electric Violinist Caryn Lin
Cos Cob Library
Categories: Music
Date: Sat, Feb 6
Date: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Harold W. McGraw, Jr. Birthday Party
Darien Library
Categories: Music
Date: Sat, Jan 16
Date: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: 3 & Older
Price: Free!
Sing Along with Tom Weber
Greenwich Library
Categories: Music
Date: Sat, Dec 19
Date: 10:30am - 11:00am
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Rockabye Beats Concert
Darien Library
Categories: Foreign Languages Music
Date: Tue, Dec 8
Date: 10:00am - 10:30am
Locations: Virtual
Price: 0 - 5 Years
Price: Free!
Sing Along with Tom Weber
Greenwich Library
Categories: Music
Date: Sat, Nov 7
Date: 10:30am - 11:00am
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
BenAnna Band
Westport Library
Categories: Music
Date: Sat, Oct 31
Date: 10:30am
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Rockabye Beats Concert
Darien Library
Categories: Foreign Languages Music
Date: Tue, Nov 10
Date: 10:00am - 10:30am
Locations: Virtual
Price: 0 - 5 Years
Price: Free!
The World’s Largest Abstract Painting Family Event & Concert
MoCA Westport
Categories: Art Music
Date: Sat, Oct 24
Date: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Locations: Westport
Price: All Ages
Price: Members: $50/family, Non-Members: $75/family
Red Barn Live: A Drive-in Music Concert
Ambler Farm
Categories: Music
Date: Sat, Oct 17
Date: 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Locations: Wilton
Price: All Ages
Price: 100/car
Hoedown
Lachat Town Farm
Categories: Music
Date: Sat, Oct 10
Date: 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Locations: Weston
Price: All Ages
Sing-a-Long with Nappy Shadow Puppet Show
Greeniwch Library
Categories: Entertainment Music
Date: Tue, Sep 15
Date: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Sing Along with Tom Weber
Greeniwch Library
Categories: Music
Date: Sat, Sep 12
Date: 10:30am - 11:00am
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!