Results

Take & Make: Halloween Edition
Fairfield Library
Categories: Art Story Time
Date: Tue, Oct 27
Date: 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: Grades K - 2
Price: Free!
A Frightful Night with Ghosts and Ghouls
Fairfield Library
Categories: Art Story Time
Date: Thu, Oct 22
Date: 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: Grades K - 5
Price: Free!
Marvelous Monsters Storytime
Darien Library
Categories: Story Time
Date: Wed, Oct 21
Date: 10:30am - 11:00am
Locations: Virtual
Price: 0 - 5 Years
Price: Free!
Spooky Stories to Tell in the Dark
Darien Library
Categories: Story Time
Date: Tue, Oct 20
Date: 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Locations: Darien
Price: Families w/children 7+
Price: Free!
Fish Tales
The Maritime Aquarium
Categories: Nature Story Time
Date: Fri, Oct 16
Date: 10:00am - 11:00am
Locations: Virtual
Price: Toddlers - Kindergarten
Delicious Eats Storytime
Darien Library
Categories: Story Time
Date: Wed, Sep 23
Date: 10:30am - 11:00am
Locations: Virtual
Price: 0 - 5 Years
Price: Free!
Ready for Bed Storytime
Darien Library
Categories: Story Time
Date: Wed, Sep 9
Date: 10:30am - 11:00am
Locations: Virtual
Price: 0 - 5 Years
Price: Free!
Virtual Field Trip: Fish Tales
Darien Library
Categories: Story Time
Date: Thu, Jun 25
Date: 11:00am - 11:45am
Locations: Virtual
Price: 2 - 5 Years
Price: Free!
Under the Sea Storytime
Darien Library
Categories: Story Time
Date: Wed, Jun 24
Date: 10:30am - 11:00am
Locations: Virtual
Price: 0 - 5 Years
Price: Free!
Book Reading & Dance Party
Dance on the DL
Categories: Dance Story Time
Date: Tue, Jun 16
Date: 10:00am
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Story Explorers: Pout Pout Fish
The Westport Library
Categories: Story Time Theater
Date: Sat, Mar 7
Date: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Locations: Westport
Price: 3 & Older
Price: Free!
Pajama Storytime
Ferguson Library
Categories: Story Time
Date: Mon, Mar 23
Date: 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Locations: Stamford
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!