Results

Christmas Playtime at the Mansion
Lockwood-Mathews Mansion Museum
Date: Wed, Nov 11 - Fri, Jan 3
Date: 12:00pm & 2:00pm
Locations: Norwalk
Price: All Ages
Price: Free - 10
Greenwich Reindeer Festival
Date: Fri, Nov 27 - Tue, Dec 22
Date: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Locations: Greenwich
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Holiday Express Train Show
Fairfield Museum & History Center
Date: Fri, Nov 27 - Fri, Jan 3
Locations: Fairfield
Price: All Ages
Price: Members & Under 6: Free, Non-Members & 6+: 5
Harbor Point Christmas Tree Lighting
Harbor Point
Date: Wed, Dec 2
Date: 6:00pm
Locations: Stamford
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Screening of Elf
Avon Theatre
Categories: Movies
Date: Sat, Dec 5
Date: 11:00am
Locations: Stamford
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Create a Ceramic Holiday Treasure!
Silvermine School of Art
Categories: Art
Date: Sun, Dec 6
Date: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Locations: New Canaan
Price: All Ages
Price: 125 for 2 people
Christmas Car Parade
Date: Sun, Dec 6
Date: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Locations: Darien
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Do You Want to Build a Snowman
Categories: Cooking
Date: Wed, Dec 9
Date: 10:00am - 10:45pm
Locations: Stamford
Price: 2 - 4 Years
Price: 13/child
Winter Wonderland
New Canaan Nature Center
Date: Sat, Dec 12
Locations: New Canaan
Price: All Ages
Price: Members: 10, Non-Members: 15
Santa Drive-By
New Canaan Recreation Department
Date: Sat, Dec 12
Date: 9:00am - 11:00am
Locations: New Canaan
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Nativity Pageant
Rowayton Civic Association
Date: Sat, Dec 12
Date: 6:00pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Mixed Media Clay Signature Workshop-Bear’s Holiday at the Cave
Silvermine School of Art
Categories: Art
Date: Sun, Dec 13
Date: 10:00am - 2:00pm
Locations: New Canaan
Price: 5 - 8 Years
Price: 120