Results

Kripalu Cooking for Kids with Chef Jeremy Rock Smith
Greenwich Library
Categories: Cooking
Date: Fri, Feb 26
Date: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Virtual Family Cooking Class
New Canaan Library
Categories: Cooking
Date: Tue, Jan 19
Date: 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Valentine’s Tea Cookie Delivery
Ambler Farm
Categories: Cooking
Date: Fri, Feb 12 - Sat, Feb 13
Locations: Wilton
Price: All Ages
Price: 35/kit
Children’s Cooking Demonstration: Holiday Cookies with Lucia & Grandchildren
Byram Shubert Library
Categories: Cooking
Date: Tue, Dec 22
Date: 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
The Great Gingerbread Decorating Competition
Darien Library
Categories: Cooking
Date: Thu, Dec 17
Date: 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: 5 & Older
Price: Free!
Tiny Tot Holiday Sing-a-Long and Cookie Decorating
Categories: Cooking
Date: Wed, Dec 16
Date: 10:00am - 10:40pm
Locations: Stamford
Price: 1 - 3 Years
Price: 13/child
Do You Want to Build a Snowman
Categories: Cooking
Date: Wed, Dec 9
Date: 10:00am - 10:45pm
Locations: Stamford
Price: 2 - 4 Years
Price: 13/child
Gingerbread House Decorating
Categories: Cooking
Date: Mon, Dec 14
Date: 10:00am or 11:30am
Locations: Stamford
Price: 2 - 4 Years
Price: 15/child
Virtual Family Cooking Class
New Canaan Library
Categories: Cooking
Date: Mon, Nov 9
Date: 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: All Ages
Price: Free!
Virtual Cooking with Kids
New Canaan Library
Categories: Cooking
Date: Mon, Nov 9
Date: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Locations: Virtual
Price: 3 & Older
Price: Free!
Pumpkin Carving Fondue Party
The Melting Pot
Categories: Cooking
Date: Sun, Oct 11
Date: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Locations: Darien
Price: All Ages
Price: $29.95/person
Toddler Culinary Class – St. Patrick’s Day Donuts
Stew Leonards
Categories: Cooking
Date: Mon & Tue, Mar 16 & 17
Date: 10:00am - 11:00am
Locations: Norwalk
Price: 2 to 5 Years
Price: 15.99/child